Board
Chairman
Mr Raffaele Di Renzo
Email:chair@austkd.com.au

Administration
Chief Executive Officer
Mr John Gradisar
Mobile: +61 419 816 252
Email:ceo@austkd.com.au

Administration Manager
Mr Hugh Eagling
Tel: 1300 853 287
Email:admin@austkd.com.au
Postal Address: PO Box 260 Moonah TAS 7009

Finance Manager
Mrs Smita Khakhar
Mobile: +61 414 583 933
Email:finance@austkd.com.au

Coaching Director
Mr Karim Dighou
Mobile: +61 427 337 718
Email:karim@austkd.com.au

Participation Manager
Mr Ben Exton
Mobile: +61 404 111 592
Email:participation@austkd.com.au

Events Manager
Mr Stephen Brown
Mobile: +61 403 052 973
Email: events@austkd.com.au

Committees

Events Committee
Mr Stephen Brown (Chair)
Email: events@austkd.com.au

Grand Master Advisory Council
Mr Hugh Eagling (Secretary)
Email: admin@austkd.com.au

Kyorugi Performance Committee
Ms Lydia Zakkas (Chair)
Email: KyorugiPerform@austkd.com.au

Kyorugi Referee Committee 
Ms Sally Bound (Secretary)
Email: referee@austkd.com.au

Para Taekwondo
Mr Steve Currie (Chair)
Email: para-tkd@austkd.com.au

Poomsae Officiating
Mr Craig Barrett (Chair)
Mobile: +61 407 640 361 

Contact Form